1 Day 1 World Project: 6 -7pm

I’m still in Canberra until early tomorrow morning. It’s going to be cold and dark when I have to leave here to catch my bus, and it’s cold and dark by 6pm as well…Although the sun came out in the afternoon yesterday, there wasn’t enough sunshine to dry the washing, so as darkness fell, Zoe brought the damp things inside to dry on the stair rail below the heater. Juniper thought she might help…

This afternoon, once the fog cleared and the sun came out, we went for a walk and bought a clothes horse, to take the pressure off the railing…

9 thoughts on “1 Day 1 World Project: 6 -7pm

  1. That must mean I’ve missed. I’m sorry to learn that. I hope you had a lovely stay. I’d have been fascinated to confirm if those were hawberries you found.

    Like

Leave a Reply

