Daily Prompt: No Apology

What guilty pleasures are so pleasing I no longer feel guilty about them? Plenty! These are a sample…cornflowers

I must have flowers, no matter how tiny the arrangement. Mostly I pick some from my garden, but when there are none out there, I resort to buying them…love frame

I am also an inveterate collector of art supplies, and any odds and ends that look like they’ll be useful for my art “one day”…edit

I also have a lot of pictures of Kurt Cobain and Nirvana, and a few are on my walls. I used to be a bit coy about all the posters I have, but at some point I got over it and now I just enjoy having them. No apologies…

Leave a Reply

