Weekly Photography Challenge: Layers II

There are always more layers, to add on or to peel away. Here are a few more from me… layers of shade, food (vegan cup cake!), fabrics on their way to becoming Bug’s Britches for Juniper, layers on layers in the pages of my Perth Journal. Less than a week to go before I have to peel myself away from my little grand daughter and her family, and fly home to Victoria. I’ve been away for more than two months, and I’m trying not to think too much about the layers of dust and overgrown garden that await my return…

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photography Challenge: Layers II

    • Yes – I’m not looking forward to the trip home next week – too bad I can’t parachute out as we fly over the Grampians, but I’ll have to get the bus and a train home from the airport. Luckily the family is moving to Canberra after Christmas – no more flying, just a train (or three)!

      Like

Leave a Reply

