Weekly Photography Challenge: Unusual POV

I’ve been busy this week – she’s sound asleep on my left arm even as I rather awkwardly type this, ‘she’ being Juniper – my daughter’s daughter; which makes me ‘Granny’.Nothing new, but new to me! For the rest, I took a walk around the garden, and looked for unusual angles. The front-on shot of the greenhood orchid (Pterostylis) is fairly ordinary, but it’s probably unfamiliar to most people, so I’m posting two views of it.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/09/06/unusual/

Leave a Reply

