Weekly Photography Challenge: Focus

Fly in focus

Just one pic of the daffodil, but there’s a little fly on it!

I played around inside, and in the garden (it hasn’t rained for several days, and the sun’s been shining! Spring!).

My camera doesn’t have any manual focus option, so it was a real challenge to get it to focus on different  aspects of one view.  Some of my attempts I discarded because the two shots were almost identical, and others because they were just lousy pictures. More than anything, it has shown me the limitations of my camera, but I had fun trying to overcome them!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/23/weekly-photo-challenge-focus/

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photography Challenge: Focus

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge- Focus | anniesshowroom

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Focus | Joe's Musings

Leave a Reply

