Daily Prompt: Now

I’ve already made a post today, but the topic grabbed me, because I had dream a few days ago, in which I was writing a poem, of which I have only remembered the last five lines. I wrote them down before I could forget them  –

And I sought him out
and I asked him
“What are you?”
And he answered
“I  Am Now”.

beads

 

Mysterious! I wish I knew who he was, I mean is, he seems rather deep and enlightening…

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/29/daily-prompt-now/

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Now

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: State of Your Year | flow of my soul

Leave a Reply

