Weekly Photography Challenge: The World Through My Eyes

I guess every photograph is an attempt in some way to show the world through one’s own eyes.  I went to Perth for a few days of visiting Zoe and Matt (and their three cats), and my camera came along too, and got a good workout. Some of these shots were taken at the Uni of WA campus, a few in (frosty) Ballarat on the morning I left. I had a scant hour to fill before the airport shuttle took me on the next bit of the trip, so I took the camera for a walk…I also had an early morning walk around Subiaco, with camera in hand…

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/21/world-through-your-eyes/#more-30179

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photography Challenge: The World Through My Eyes

  1. Hi
    I am glad your trip included Subiaco – I recognised some of the locations. It is a pity you missed meeting me when you were there. I am ususally found padding through the Subiaco Streets and lanes or sitting at a cafe sipping my Puppicino. REgards
    KoKo Harry Potter (Subiaco Celebrity Dog)

    Like

  2. Pingback: Back to Ireland | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

Leave a Reply

