Daily Prompt : Into the Headlines (My Weekend)

Last weekend, I went to Castlemaine to visit my parents and their two cats – both of which (whom?) originated with my daughters. After our visit, we popped in to the Castlemaine Regional Art Gallery to see the Rick Amor show, and old favourites from when I was a kid. And to salivate over their ceramics collection. The sun was well on the way to setting when we left, casting a golden glow over the old gold town. I took a series of photos from the car as we drove across the Moolort Plain between Newstead and Carrisbrook. Monday, (it was a long weekend in Victoria), I had a blessed day at home alone…

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/10/daily-prompt-headline/#like-29026

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt : Into the Headlines (My Weekend)

Leave a Reply

